Chakra Necklace

Chakra Necklace

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Beautiful stainless steel necklace with seven inset rhinestones to represent the chakras:

Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gala. Carnelian Stone

Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful Being. Amber Resin Stone

Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong. Tiger Eye Stone

Heart Chakra: I am love. Imperial Stone

Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity. Turquoise Stone

Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am. Lapis Lazuli Stone

Crown Chakra: We are all one. Amethyst Stone

Seven Chakra

  • This 7 Chakra works on seven points of spiritual energy within us
  • Root Chakra (tailbone)
  • Increase your feeling, Grounded and stable
  • Sacral Chakra (two inches below the navel and two inches inward)
  • Decreases feelings of loneliness and Depression
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (in our stomach or upper abdomen)
  • Confidence can be built by regularly meditating on this chakra
  • Heart Chakra (center of the chest)
  • lowers our cholesterol, blood pressure, and regulates the heartbeat
  • Third Eye Chakra (between the eyes)
  • The third eye is the center of wisdom and intuition
  • Crown Chakra (top of the head)
  • Opens our minds to inner and outer Beauty